Excerpt · Giveaways · Spotlight

Spotlight featuring A Dead End Job by Justin Alcala w/a rafflecopter giveaway! @JustinAlcala #thriller #fantasy #darkhumor

This post is part of a virtual book tour organized by Goddess Fish Promotions. Justin Alcala will be awarding a $50 Amazon or B/N GC to a randomly drawn winner via rafflecopter during the tour. Click on the tour banner to see the other stops on the tour. Fans of Terry Pratchett and Shane Kuhn's… Continue reading Spotlight featuring A Dead End Job by Justin Alcala w/a rafflecopter giveaway! @JustinAlcala #thriller #fantasy #darkhumor

Excerpt · Giveaways · Reviews

#Review of Mockingbird’s Cry (Hera Force #1) by Winter Austin w/a rafflecopter giveaway! @WinterAustin #romanticsuspense #militarythriller

Mockingbird's Cry by Winter Austin ~~~~~~~~~~~~~ GENRE: Romantic Suspense/Military Thriller ~~~~~~~~~~~~~ BLURB: Five years ago, Josephine "Mockingbird" Caruso belonged to an all-female black-ops military group named Hera Force—a team tasked with bringing down terrorists like the enigma dubbed the Chessmaster, but the faceless criminal mastermind had other plans and single-handedly destroyed the operation, ruining the… Continue reading #Review of Mockingbird’s Cry (Hera Force #1) by Winter Austin w/a rafflecopter giveaway! @WinterAustin #romanticsuspense #militarythriller

Excerpt · Giveaways · Interviews · Spotlight

Interview and Series Spotlight featuring The Rewired Series by Alexander Mukte w/a rafflecopter giveaway! #Mystery #Thriller #Sci-Fi

The Rewired Series: The Recruiter by Alexander Mukte ~~~~~~~~~~~~~ GENRE: Mystery/Thriller Sci-fi ~~~~~~~~~~~~~ BLURB:  The Rewired Series Series Blurb: This is a fantastic, genre-bending series that weaves together the best mystery, visionary, and speculative fiction elements. With characters that span across books and time, The Rewired Series explores what plagues humanity and the impact each… Continue reading Interview and Series Spotlight featuring The Rewired Series by Alexander Mukte w/a rafflecopter giveaway! #Mystery #Thriller #Sci-Fi