New Release, Release Day, Reviews, Teaser Excerpts

Happy Book Birthday to Awk-Weird (Ice Knights #2) by Avery Flynn @Danichez75 @entangledpub @AveryFlynn #contemporaryromance #newrelease

      There’s more to me than just being awk-weird. I own my own flower shop, have some great friends, and I have my eye on adopting the most adorable kitten. But sadly, hot guys don’t tend to be blown away by my trivia-spouting, dorky self.   So, when a Thor-lookalike who happens to… Continue reading Happy Book Birthday to Awk-Weird (Ice Knights #2) by Avery Flynn @Danichez75 @entangledpub @AveryFlynn #contemporaryromance #newrelease

Excerpt, New Release, Release Day

Happy Book Birthday to The Last Letter by Rebecca Yarros!!! @RebeccaYarros @entangledpub @inkslingerpr #contemporaryromance

  The right words can save your life. For fans of Nicholas Sparks and Jodi Picoult... A soldier falls in love with his battle buddy’s sister through their letters and returns home from Afghanistan with a secret that could destroy their fragile relationship. Don’t miss THE LAST LETTER by Rebecca Yarros! Grab your copy today!… Continue reading Happy Book Birthday to The Last Letter by Rebecca Yarros!!! @RebeccaYarros @entangledpub @inkslingerpr #contemporaryromance

Entangled, Excerpt, New Release, Release Week, Reviews

Happy Book Birthday & ARC #Review of Tomboy (the Hartigans #3) by Avery Flynn! @jennw23 @averyflynn #contemporaryromance @entangledpub @MissRiki

How exactly has one good deed landed me in the penalty box? Tomboy, an all-new, sexy romantic comedy from USA Today bestselling author Avery Flynn, is available now! Ice Knights defenseman Zach Blackburn has come down with the flu, and my BFF—his PR manager—begs me to put my nursing degree to use and get him… Continue reading Happy Book Birthday & ARC #Review of Tomboy (the Hartigans #3) by Avery Flynn! @jennw23 @averyflynn #contemporaryromance @entangledpub @MissRiki