Excerpt, Promo

Last Known Survivor of the Microsoft Wars by Roland Hughes

johnsmithtourbanner

 

Genres:
Dystopian, Science Fiction

Blurb:
This is a post-polar-shift novel. You will challenge every assumption you have ever had, from crude oil to religion, while reading it. Fans of Babylon 5, Star Trek TNG, Battle Star Galactica (the new one) and classic science fiction writing will greatly enjoy the bountiful Easter Egg hunt. Consider for one second the possibility, then hang onto your mind with both hands while you take the ride. It’s okay to think about this book every time you fill up. Just look around you and notice the others thinking the same thing.

Goodreads Link
Excerpt

Buy Links:
http://store.kobobooks.com/en-US/ebook/john-smith-last-known-survivor-of-the-microsoft-wars
https://ebookstore.sony.com/ebook/roland-hughes/john-smith-last-known-survivor-of-the-microsoft-wars/_/R-400000000000001001426
http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/john-smith-roland-hughes/1102176003?ean=9780982358061
http://www.worldwideaudiobooks.com/ProductDetails.asp?ProductCode=9781934814390

About the Author:john smith r_desk
Roland Hughes is the president of Logikal Solutions, a business applications consulting firm specializing in VMS platforms. Hughes serves as a lead consultant with over two decades of experience using computers and operating systems originally created by Digital Equipment Corporation (now owned by Hewlett-Packard). With a degree in Computer Information Systems, the author’s experience is focused on OpenVMS systems across a variety of diverse industries including heavy equipment manufacturing, pharma-ceuticals, stock exchanges, tax accounting, and hardware value-added resellers, to name a few. Working throughout these industries has strengthened the author’s unique skill set and given him a broad perspective on the role and value of OpenVMS in industry.

Author Links:

Website http://johnsmith-book.com/

Logikal Blog http://logikalblog.com/

Goodreads http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/577698.Roland_Hughes

2 thoughts on “Last Known Survivor of the Microsoft Wars by Roland Hughes”

So what do you think?